I took a shot at the 1 hour epic cramming, and found it to be pretty insightful. I was able to start thinking about the critique I would be hypothetically writing about, even though I just created a large text file of words and quotes. If you get a chance to do this before class, or even before any papers you have to write, it seemed to pay off pretty well for me. I also used the notes generated from this exercise and pumped them into Wordle, suggested from Binaebi, which is a tag cloud generator. The results were pretty cool, though part of the image got cut off on the right. The funny thing, is that the tag cloud looks like a drink/sundae. What do you think?

Here’s the link to the actual picture of the tag cloud: here

And here’s the interaction I would be writing about, the character generator in Rock Band

