I thought that Tuesday’s class was very interesting. Just to see what other people came up with for their ideas. By far Thai’s group had the nastiest idea. It would truly prevent me from even thinking about touching/unlocking my phone. If I had to cut my eye or slits on my arm, I would definitely pass out! Being a Halloween baby you would like to beg to differ but things like that is not for me! So they got the reaction from me that they probably intended to get.

Just expanding more on the idea that Kevin, Sen and I had in class. I feel that showing the fans emotions would do the bracket better. Having the fan submit their reactions to their team winning or losing will sit better with others because they will be able to relate to them better. But that is just a thought. I truly enjoyed the “unofficial” assignment.

